Manager:

Wanda Dunnet
manager@nwcourier.com.au

Editor:

Dylan Smith
editor@nwcourier.com.au

Editorial:

ian@nwcourier.com.au
editorial@nwcourier.com.au

Journalist:

Gemma Ferguson
journalist@nwcourier.com.au

Sport:

Blake Jarrett
sport@nwcourier.com.au

Advertising:

Di Ainsworth
sales@nwcourier.com.au
features@nwcourier.com.au

Classified advertising:

Rochelle Eather
(02) 6792 1011
classifieds@nwcourier.com.au

Account enquiries/administration:

Sue Newton
office@nwcourier.com.au

Printing Services:

Heather Osborne
(02) 6792 1011
courierprint@nwcourier.com.au

Design:

Dominique Madden
design@nwcourier.com.au

Photo sales:

(02) 6792 1011
office@nwcourier.com.au

Address:
60 Maitland Street
Narrabri, NSW 2390

Phone: (02) 6792 1011

Fax: (02) 6792 3476

Get in Touch

The Courier is a family owned newspaper which has maintained a proud tradition of independent publishing since 1913. The Courier is published each Tuesday and Thursday and serves the Narrabri Shire community, circulating throughout  the Lower Namoi Valley, from Boggabri to Bellata and west to Wee Waa and Burren Junction. The Courier also publishes the weekly Wee Waa News and North Western Guide which circulates across the North West.

 

To submit a THUMBS UP OR DOWN or Letter to the editor please CLICK HERE.