Manager:

Wanda Dunnet
manager@nwcourier.com.au

Editorial:

Editor
ian@nwcourier.com.au
editorial@nwcourier.com.au

Senior journalist:

Ali Smith
journalist@nwcourier.com.au

Sport and news:

Blake Jarrett
sport@nwcourier.com.au

News:

Liam Emerton
news@nwcourier.com.au

Advertising:

General enquiries

Barlow Roberts
marketing@nwcourier.com.au

Classified advertising:

Cathy Slack-Smith
classifieds@nwcourier.com.au

Account enquiries/administration:

Sue Newton
office@nwcourier.com.au

Printing Services:

Heather Osborne
courierprint@nwcourier.com.au

Design:

Dominique Madden
design@nwcourier.com.au

Photo sales:

(02) 6792 1011
office@nwcourier.com.au

Address:
60 Maitland Street
PO Box 70
Narrabri, NSW 2390

Phone: (02) 6792 1011

Fax: (02) 6792 3476

Get in Touch

The Courier is a family owned newspaper which has maintained a proud tradition of independent publishing since 1913. The Courier is published each Tuesday and Thursday and serves the Narrabri Shire community, circulating throughout  the Lower Namoi Valley, from Boggabri to Bellata and west to Wee Waa and Burren Junction. The Courier also publishes the weekly Wee Waa News and North Western Guide which circulates across the North West.

 

To submit a THUMBS UP OR DOWN or Letter to the editor please CLICK HERE.