Manager:

Wanda Dunnet
accounts@nwcourier.com.au

Editorial:

Editor
ian@nwcourier.com.au
editorial@nwcourier.com.au

Senior journalist:

Ali Smith
journalist@nwcourier.com.au

News and sport:

Blake Jarrett
news@nwcourier.com.au

Sport:

Liam Emerton
sport@nwcourier.com.au

Advertising:

General enquiries
advertising@nwcourier.com.au

Jodi Barnes
sales@nwcourier.com.au

Barlow Roberts
marketing@nwcourier.com.au

Classified advertising:

Cathy Slack-Smith
classifieds@nwcourier.com.au

Account enquiries/administration:

Sue Newton
sue@nwcourier.com.au

Printing Services:

Heather Osborne
courierprint@nwcourier.com.au

Design:

Dominique Madden
design@nwcourier.com.au

Photo sales:

(02) 6792 1011

Address:
60 Maitland Street
PO Box 70
Narrabri, NSW 2390

Phone: (02) 6792 1011

Fax: (02) 6792 3476

Get in Touch

The Courier is a family owned newspaper which has maintained a proud tradition of independent publishing since 1913. The Courier is published each Tuesday and Thursday and serves the Narrabri Shire community, circulating throughout  the Lower Namoi Valley, from Boggabri to Bellata and west to Wee Waa and Burren Junction. The Courier also publishes the weekly Wee Waa News and North Western Guide which circulates across the North West.

 

SUBMIT A THUMBS

Thumbs can be submitted below. Personal attacks and criticism of individuals or businesses cannot be published and neither can names of businesses nor individuals associated with them. Your name is not required for publication and comments can be made anonymously, but the editor has the discretion to modify items in some cases. Thumbs is a vehicle for fair comment on community issues. Views expressed are those of the writer, and publication is not an endorsement of those opinions.

Select a Choice

3 + 4 =

Letter to the Editor

Your name and address must be supplied with letters to the editor.

13 + 5 =

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google
Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.