Above: Civeo skipper Lachlan Cameron was awarded the NDCA cricketer of the year for the second consecutive season.

The 2018-19 Narrabri District Cricket Association awards presentation was held at Collins Park on Saturday after the two grand finals had been played.

A full list of award winners is as follows:

Club championship – RSL Cricket Club.

Junior cricketer of the year – Dylan Smith (Western imperial Razorbacks).

First grade under-21 player of the year – Nathan Trindall (RSL).

Districts player of the year – Justin Knight (Western Imperial Razorbacks).

Cricketer of the year – Lachlan Cameron (Civeo).

Second grade awards:

Best and fairest – Toby Nancarrow (Western Imperial Razorbacks).

Batting aggregate – Michael Hewett (Tatts) 337 runs at 56.17.

Batting average – Cooper Brayshaw (RSL) 185 runs at 92.50.

Bowling aggregate – Patrick Legge (Western Imperial Razorbacks) 18 wickets at 12.17.

Bowling average – Jason Trindall (RSL) 15 wickets at 6.47.

Most improved – Alyssa Ford (Crossroads Hotel).

Grand final man-of-the-match – Cooper Brayshaw (RSL) who topscored with 85 runs.

Premiers – RSL Cricket Club.

First grade awards:

Best and fairest – Justin Knight (Western Imperial Razorbacks).

Batting aggregate – Craig Gleeson (Tatts) 323 runs at 64.60.

Batting average – Craig Gleeson (Tatts) 323 runs at 64.60.

Bowling aggregate – Michael Cain (Tatts) 23 wickets at 4.09

Bowling average – Michael Cain (Tatts) 23 wickets at 4.09

Most Improved – Zaac Brayshaw (RSL).

Grand final man of the match: Ryan O’Neill (Tatts) who took 4-19 from nine overs which included three maidens.

Premiers – Tatts Cricket Club.